Delete your Juno account

This permanently removes your name, email, and phone number from Juno. Task and payment history is kept for legal record-keeping, but is no longer linked to your identity. This can't be undone.

If you have a task in progress, your account will be deleted automatically as soon as it's finished, not immediately.